Councillors & Contact

Your council

Councillors work together as a team for the good of the Parish and the people in the parish. They undertake regular training to improve their competencies and develop their skills. You can read the council’s training policy here.

Members of the public are invited to Parish Council meetings, they can, if they wish, speak during public participation.

Following the parish elections in May 2021, updated copies of the councillors’ Register of Interests are currently lodged with Cornwall Council. Follow this link to view them.


Mr. Jeremy Tucker (Chairman)

Mrs. Eve Easterbrook (Vice Chair) Tel: 07789-354471   |  Email

Mr Sean Smith Tel 01579-349270 | 07912-465100 | Email

Mr Tony Ball

Mr Lee Crocker

Mr Julian Berg

Mrs. Pat Cade

Mr Tony Clarke

Mr James Curgenven

Mr Adrian Cole

Menheniot Parish Clerk – John Hesketh

You can email him

Telephone 01579-342437 (with answering machine)

Postal address: Lambest Cottage, Menheniot PL14 3RE

Cornwall County Councillor

Councillor Phil Seeva (Conservative) was elected ward member on 5 May 2017. You can email  him directly at Phone him on 07746-815302 or write to him at 1 Barnfield Terrace, Station Road, Liskeard PL14 4DT.